DISTRICT SAFE SCHOOL CLIMATE COORDINATOR
 

Peter V. Gerardi

District School Resource Officer

Coordinator-Trainer of Emergency Management

 

Central Administration Office

369 Main Street, PO Box 210, Danielson, CT 06239

 

Phone:  860-779-6615     FAX:  860-779-3798

E-Mail:   pvgerardi@killinglyschools.org 

 
SAFE SCHOOL CLIMATE SPECIALISTS
 

KILLINGLY HIGH SCHOOL


Michael Devine

Assistant Principal

Killingly High School

226 Putnam Pike, Dayville, CT 06241

 

Phone:   860-779-6625     FAX:  860-774-0846

E-Mail:   mdevine@killinglyschools.org

 

KILLINGLY INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL


Steven Tagen

Assistant Principal

Killingly Intermediate School

1599 Upper Maple Street, Dayville, CT 06241

 

Phone:  860-779-6700     FAX:  860-779-9639

E-Mail:   stagen@killinglyschools.org

 

KILLINGLY MEMORIAL SCHOOL


Steven Wheeler
Principal

Killingly Memorial School

339 Main Street, Danielson, CT 06239

 

Phone:  860-779-6680     FAX:  860-774-6028

E-Mail:     swheeler@killinglyschools.org

 

KILLINGLY CENTRAL SCHOOL


Sharon Ternowchek

Assistant Principal

Killingly Central School

60 Soap Street, Dayville, CT 06241

 

Phone:  860-779-6750     FAX:  860-774-3299

E-Mail:     sternowchek@killinglyschools.org

 

GOODYEAR EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER

 

Lynda Fosco

Director, Family Resource Center

22 Williamsville Road, Dayville, CT 06239

 

Phone:  860-779-6770     FAX:  860-779-6772

Email:   lfosco@killinglyschools.org 

 

 

Last Modified on December 18, 2013